Nanny available in N. Highlands, CA - 371114 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracie a Nanny for Hire in N. Highlands, CA 95660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I was 8 yrs old My neighbor let me help her with her baby. It was love at first sight. I've loved taking care of babies & children ever since. When I was 16 I counted the number of children I was or had babysat on a regular basis starting from when I was twelve yrs old. It was 45, sometimes up to 9 at a time. At the time I remembered all their names, sadly now I have forgotten most of them.

Tracie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:371114

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: A recent job was for 3 years with a family that had a little boy. He was eight and a half months when I started and they were living in Las Vegas. When the fathers job moved Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, I moved with them. I worked for a family that I'd been with for 16 yrs. The oldest was 8 1/2 months when I started. The two children are now old enough that they no longer need a nannie. Before this job I had three other jobs ranging from just under 2 yrs to just over 4 yrs. Those jobs ended because the children either were getting old enough not to need a full time nannie or in one case the mom decided to be an at home mom. Also from the time I was 12 yrs old 'til I became a nannie I spent alot of my spare time babysitting.

Additional Comments: As a teenager I became a Red Cross CPR & First Aid instructor. I taught about 1-3 classes a week, for a few yrs. Although, I am no longer current with my CPR & First Aid cert. I still remember alot of the info. I'm mostly looking for live-in. However, in Sacramento, CA I'm willing to take a live-out job. This is because I have family there. While I don't own a car at this time my father will loan me one if it is a job requirement.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.