Nanny available in N. Charleston, SC - 401740 - Nannies4hire.com

Tonya a Nanny for Hire in N. Charleston, SC 29420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. It is one of my dreams to be a childcare provider and I'd like to get experience in as a nanny as well, and perhaps form a type of curriculum to work from for your children.

Tonya nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:401740

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I've worked as a volunteer at an center and a few daycares, some more than once; in Lenoir, NC. I've also completed Early Childhood I and II at the local community college, with credentials in 2003. And I worked at a daycare in SC in the same year. I also have experience working with twin babies, born 3 months early on oxygen and monitors... and with other children of all ages and ethnicities. I can complete a resume for you, if you'd like.

Additional Comments: I've cared after children who were not my own for at least 5 years and had no direct relationship in knowing them before then. (Well, I did tutor some of them before then.) Even now, I still love them as if they were my own children or sister and brothers. And if I could ever adopt any of them as such, I would do so, even now.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.