Nanny available in N Y, NY - 692599 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in N Y, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly feel it is the best job anyone could ask for. I love children and it's refreshing to spend time with them. I love to be creative with kids from teaching dance steps to arts and crafts. I am happy teaching new skills, playing in the park, and helping them get ready for bed after reading their favorite bed time story. I am also am very animal friendly and would enjoy helping out with pets.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692599

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: have babysat for multiple families for 10 years both part-time and full time. I babysat new born babies, toddlers, pre-teens, and teens. I've helped with twins and families of 3 kids. I also was a dance and yoga teacher for elementary schools and dance studios for kids for 3 years. I have experience as a substitute Kindergarten teacher. In my family, I grew up with several younger cousins and always helped out and enjoyed spending time with them. I love to cook and can prepare tasty but healthy snacks. I don't mind helping around with light housework and errands.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.