Nanny available in Myrtle beach, SC - 776206 -

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 2 degrees in early childhood education and kindergarten primary education from Ball State University. I have always loved and enjoyed working with children. I have a 12-year-old daughter myself. After 20 years in a career teaching children I still love it like the very first day. I would love the opportunity to continue that career now that my daughter and I have moved to Myrtle Beach. You may contact me at 859-957-7838 if you're interested in discussing an interview. Thank you.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:776206

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: In-home childcare provider for 12 years, teacher at a preschool, assistant director at a preschool, substitute teacher, nanny to a family of five.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.