Nanny available in Myrtle Beach, SC - 766644 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always has a love for children and much experience, I want to continue to work on my field of interest as I finish my degree!

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:766644

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, SC


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm a 19 year old student who has always had a love for children! In high school I had experience coaching gymnastics and cheerleading for elementary and middle school ages! Upon graduating, I attended one year at UNC of Greensboro. During this time I worked for Preferred Child Care as a full time nanny and on call babysitter where I was responsible for pick up and drop off, outings, games, playing, light house work, and all around having an amazing time! I'm currently working at the xx doing kids activities which include pool games, sports games, beach time and much more. I'm CPR and first aid certified and would love to develop a long lasting relationship with a family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.