Nanny available in Myrtle Beach , SC - 724927 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Myrtle Beach , SC 29579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is something I love doing because everyday is different and I love to watch the children grow up. Working with children is something I find fulfilling, and I love that nannying allows for children to stay in their home environment while being cared for. I look forward to hearing about how I can help you and your family in the near future!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:724927

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience as a babysitter and nanny, during which I babysat for children ages 1-10 and nannied for 8 months for a family with a newborn son as well as a 15 month old son. I have access to a car and I also have a clean driving record, so driving with your precious cargo would be no problem!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.