mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The first year that i applied for college, i remember signing up for classes. My advisor asked me do i know exactly what i want to do... i did. I have been 150 % positive that i wanted to major in chilcare. Ive been challenged in the field of early childhood. Its very time consuming. To do well in early childhood you have to be a driven, hard working student that is ready to fullfill and persue your goals! Thats exactly what i want to do. I have such a drive and passion to be successfull and happy while caring for children. Ive always wanted to move south. I am finally here! Im happy.. very happy. Now i just need that missing last peice to my dream puzzle, to become a care provider!

mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:625021

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Ive attended college for 4years now. Im majoring in early childhood. School has been so beneficial to me. Ive had the oppurtunity to be a preschool assistant at many daycare, preschool and kindegarden settings. Ive contributed in a tremendous amount of volunteer work involving charity for children. Ive had the oppurtunity to take classes that have taught me the different ways to entertain children. Ive learned ways of teaching them educational projects in a FUN environment. I have tons of hands on experience. Ive worked with handicap children throughout college. Im the oldest of many granchildren. I have very high energy, im a hard name it, ive probably done it. I truley have a passion for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.