Tarryn a Nanny for Hire in Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it is a great learning experience. Over the years it has been a great way to learn about myself.

Tarryn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:447533

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have always had great experiences with the children I have babysat. I have been working with children for 13 years and had my own little babysitting "business" in high school. I had up to 15 families I worked with ages ranging from infant to preteen. I love watching children. Besides being a positive role model for the children and trying to teach them right from wrong, the children are always teaching me as well. I have learned so much responsibility and great communication skills with being in this job. Please feel free to call me and ask any questions you might have.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.