Cheri a Nanny for Hire in Muskegon, MI 49442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply adore children and believe any family would benefit from the level of care I provide.

Cheri nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:658353

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, MI, NV, NY, DC

My past childcare experience: I have provided care to children of all ages starting at the age of 12. I have my own children now, which has given me more experience than any of my past experiences. I currently provide occasional child care for several families.

Additional Comments: I am a school bus driver, this too has offered my unique experiences with providing care to children in a completely different setting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.