Nanny available in Muskegon, MI - 55512 -

Jenn a Nanny for Hire in Muskegon, MI 49441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with kids and watching their unique personalities take shape. I love to plan creative snacks, fun outings, and pretend play. I am currently in school part time to get another Bachelor's degree in nursing and am looking for a part or full time position. I believe I would be an asset to your family.

Jenn nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:55512

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since high school and have continued throughout college.

Additional Comments: Trusting the most important people in your life into the care of someone else can be scary. I will treat your children with the love and respect that they deserve. I am excited about the opportunity to work with you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.