carol a Nanny for Hire in Muskego, WI 53150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, I am good with them and they love me. All the letters of recommendation will show my kindness, care, devotion and love of the job.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:150036

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My first position was for a 10 week old boy whose mom went back to work. I kept the hse clean, did his wash, bathed him daily, and cared for him with a great deal of love until he was 2 yrs. old. The mother again became pregnant and decieded to become a stay at home mom. We are good friends to this day and her son is going on six. A letter of recommendation is available or a phone call to her, whichever works for you. My second position involved a very difficult position for a local Dr. whose wife was very seriously ill and was in the hospital for weeks and months at a time. The children were22mos, and 3-1/2. They were in a state of confusion wanting their mom and and tantrums were on a daily basis. They were confused and freightened and needed a lot of love and cuddling for security at this phase and the love and bond between the children to this day is a mighty one. My husband and I are close to the family, we do things on a regular basis together and the mom is getting better each day. This position needed a full time live-in so I was able to find one for them and it is working out. I was with the family for 2-1/2 yrs. You can certainly call the family and I also as with my past positions have a letter of recommendation. My last position was as a fill-in nanny for a family with three of the most wonderful children I have ever been in the company of! Their nanny was with them for four yrs. and her husband became terminally ill and I filled in for about 4 mos give or take a few days. I still care for the children when the parents take a weekend getaway for themselves. I usually stay Friday night to late Sunday evening. A letter of recomendation is available upon your request.

Additional Comments: I know as in the past that I can be a very capable extension of the mom, or just a mom's helper if she prefers. The house will always be picked up at the end of the day, and other necessary things would be completed as I don't need much direction as to how a household needs to keep going in an orderly fashion. When the child/children are napping is when I get a lot of other necessary chores completed, ironing, straightening closets, clothes, dresser drawers, laundry, I've done it all and have no reservations as to helping out to my full capacity, taking into consideration that the care of the children comes first. My letters of recommendation will tell it all and answer any or most of the questions you may have as to my helpful capabilities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.