Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, they're really a joy to be around. Whenever I'm working with or around kids my day immediately improves. I want to be able to be a part of a child's life and to become close to the child as well as the family and help them with whatever they need help with.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:775660

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am the 3rd child out of 4 total. I began babysitting at the age of 9 as I would watch the neighborhood kids with my sister as all of our parents would go out for date night together. I also volunteered at my church in the nursery, so I have experience with all ages. In the past I have done pick-ups and drop-offs, prepped meals, done laundry, cleaned houses, bathed the kids, helped with homework, taken to practices, and put them to bed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.