Nanny available in murrieta, CA - 745730 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passio for being a nanny because I so love kids. I love that being a nanny is a job that i want to get up and do every day.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:745730

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am 19 years old and i have been babysitting since i was 15. I have worked with multiple families from the kids being newborn to 12 years old. I also have experience with twins. I am CPR and first aid certified, With a clean driving background. I have never let a family down and if for some reason I should have to leave you I have no problem induing a replacement for you. I can clean, cook, run errands, do laundry, help with homework and anything you may need me to do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.