Nanny available in Murrieta, CA - 736696 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacie a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being able to help families who prefer to have their children cared for in their own environment and home. I also like the fact that for the most part the hours are consistent and you practically become part of their family.

Stacie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:736696

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care centers as well as preschool centers that included infants, toddlers and 4/5 year olds. My most current job was being a nanny for an infant from 5 to 13 months until his mother had the opportunity to stay home with him.

Additional Comments: I would be a positive and loving addition to a family bringing past experiences with me to help me do an even better job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.