Minerva a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny to help enrich the life's of our future children. My Mother was a workaholic and It was My older sister and I. I know the importance that an older caring person can play in a young persons life. I love children I am a big kid at heart that is responsible but love to have fun.

Minerva nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:660912

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA

My past childcare experience: I have always love children and the elderly. I do have more experience than the 6 years that are listed with elder care. I have been involved in my community and around children all my life. Since I was 14 and in Jr High I worked with developmentally ill children that ranged form Autism to ADHD. I was a Mentor for several years at my local Boys and girls club,south bay community health services, computer and library as well taking care and helping children with home work and becoming better readers.

Additional Comments: They say that if you love what you do you never work a day in your life. I would like to let you know about myself. I am a diverse loving and kindhearted person. I am responsible and have a lot to offer a family that would love to have me in there home. I am also a Culinary Graduate and a Dental Assistant by profession. I am a jack of all trades. Im hard working motivate and also love to take on a challenge. I'm young 33 so can relate to older children as well, artistic, musical, outgoing and yes I even play video games :) so good luck in your search everyone.. I also know some ASL

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.