Nanny available in Murrieta, CA - 658507 - Nannies4hire.com

Kymberly a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Raising my children was my biggest joy. It is an honor to be welcomed I to a family and trusted with the little people who are the most important thing to them. I love watching children grow and learn and being a part of that process. It is the most fulfilling job there is. It's hard for me to even call it a job.

Kymberly nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658507

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Kymberly. I have been a Nanny for 20+ years as well as raising 3 beautiful, successful daughters of my own. To give you an idea of my personal sucess with children my oldest is a wonderful, loving Mommy to 3, my second just graduated Cum Laude from Ca State San Marcos University and my youngest is in the medical feild. I have worked outside the home but always find myself going back to childcare as I find it the most rewarding job there is. I am most recently working with a family with 4 kids I've been with for 6 years. Their Dad is retiring this month from the Marine Corps which will take me down to 2 to 3 part time days a week if at all depending on the new family I start working for and their needs. I am looking for someone else to love and care for since I will have lots of free time on my hands! I love walks to the duck pond, the park, reading (silly voices included) and trips to museums, as long as it's okay with you of course! I pride myself in walking the line between discipline and fun well while at the same time instilling the morals and values you want for your family. I love the outdoors. I was a cheerleading coach for 12 years and taught swim. I love caring for children, it's a honor and a privilege.

Additional Comments: I know how hard leaving your children can be and I want to make that the easiest transition possible. I want to make your lives as busy parents as easy as possible. I'm here to make things easier for so that you can spend more time being a family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.