Nanny available in Murrieta, CA - 647761 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! Kids are great and I believe that it is important to provide the best possible care for them. Also, I think that I work hard at doing a good job in this field. It is very rewarding to see that my work is benefiting a family or child.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:647761

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have had part time and full tiem nanny jobs, as well as babysitting on occassion. My interaction with child has been very diverse, including teaching classes, teaching lessons, tutoring and nanny/babysitting jobs. These different jobs have included housekeeping and meal preparation, as well as caring for pets sometimes. Families that I have worked for have been in all walks of life and with kids of all ages. Many of the families that I have worked for had many children and needed drop offs and pick ups for them all.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible to the needs of my employer/family that I nanny for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.