Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and being an important role in their developmental stages in life. I am planning on becoming a children's psychologist so this job field gives me more experience.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:633506

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from 2 weeks up to High School. I have experience with multiples and have previously worked in a warehouse that supplies autistic learning supplies for children. I have been a nanny/babysitter for 8 years going on 9 in Jan.

Additional Comments: I am in pursue of a PH.D in Psychology and a minor in Early Childhood Studies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.