Nanny available in Murrieta, CA - 630459 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because working with children is what makes me happy and it is what I am good at.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:630459

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for many years in just about every capacity possible. I began as a preschool aid while I was getting my college degree. I fell in love with working with children and decided to stay in Early Childhood Education. I then became a preschool teacher. I worked with infants, toddlers and 2s and was a substitute for a bit as well. I was then promoted to assistant director. My time working within a preschool setting totaled about 8 years. I then became a nanny for twin boys from when they were 3 months to 3 years old. I only ended my time working for that family when I had children of my own (they are now 3 and 5).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.