Nanny available in Murrieta, CA - 483069 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Murrieta, CA 92563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that I have a lot to give to children and feel that in a big ratio, like in childcare centers, that my strengths are not being utilized like I wish they could be. I feel that I would have a better impact on children in a more relaxed and comfortable setting.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:483069

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 12 core units plus 3 infant/toddler units in Early Childhood Education as well as 6 administration units. I have worked in the childcare field for 6 years. I have worked with children from 6 weeks- 12 years old. I also have my Bachelors Degree from UCR in History. I am currently enrolled in 11 ece units. I am also in the process of obtaining my state child development permit.

Additional Comments: I am also CPR/First-aid Certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.