Lupe a Nanny for Hire in Murray, UT 84107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because children bring joy to my life. I feel so blessed when I'm around them. I put my whole heart into what I do.

Lupe nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676518

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been a stay at home mom, Nanny, Childcare teacher. I love children of all ages, but specially especially the one ages newborns-4 years old. I taught my 5 children to read by the age of 4. As a Childcare Teacher, I worked with the 18 months old, also I worked with another Home Childcare place where they have babies to age 5. I was in charge of Circle Time, and also made sure they learn their colors, numbers in english and spanish. I love music. I recorded a CD for the kids to listen to musicals like: Mary Poppins, Le Miserable, Oliver, Annie and it was magical how these children learned to recognized all the songs. I believe in discipline, to be firm but in a respectful way. Children need that these days so their self esteem improve, I LIKE to listen to what they say, their opinion matters a lot to me.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.