Chrystal a Nanny for Hire in Murray, UT 84107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, it's a challenging, yet rewarding position that preps me for the day I decide to have kids.

Chrystal nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:650100

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4, I went from watching siblings to caring for half the kids in my neighborhood. When I went off to college I babysat and nannied a ton!

Additional Comments: I love recreational activities. Basketball, Volleyball and Swimming are among my favorites. I love trips to the park, museum's and local town events and festivals. I hope to find a family that sets aside a budget for activities for me to do with the kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.