Nanny available in Murray, ID - 134749 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula a Nanny for Hire in Murray, ID 83202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of children! I love working at the daycare, but I really miss the one-on-one time you get with four or five kids that you just don't get when you have fourty-five kids. I love children, I have since I was first able to do something to help care for them.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:134749

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ID, UT


My past childcare experience: I started to watch on my little sister, and some of my mothers friends children, when I was young, nine or ten. Then as soon as my mother felt I was old enough, I started babysitting for people around my neighborhood. During the summers, my brother would need someone to stay with his two children. The first three or four summers, my mother, my sister and I all went, the last three years, I went and took my sister. Then in highschool, I got the opportunity to take Parent-Child Development. We learned about the ages and stages of growing children, and also had the wonderful opportunity to set up, and run our own preschool. We had to make our own lesson plans, plan trips and activities, and make art projects. I loved it so much! Now I work at a daycare. I have been able to work with the Afterschoolers, Kindergarteners, Preschoolers, and Toddlers. I have also had the joy of being put into the baby room. We have seven babies, ranging in age from 3 months to one year. I have had so much fun with the children from the youngest being just eight weeks to the oldest at ten. I now have 2 children of my own age 3 and 5 and still can't imagine my life without children in it!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.