Nanny available in Murfreesboro, TN - 753684 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and find nothing more rewarding than watching them grow and succeed.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:753684

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: In the past, I was a part-time babysitter and I enjoy spending times with my three nephews and three nieces – ranging from 6 months to 8 years old. In addition, I am a very active person, who loves doing crafts and spending time in the outdoors. I have strong organizational and communicational skills, which I believe are important skills for being a nanny. Moreover, I am also happy to do any household chores, cooking, errands, etc. that are may be needed.

Additional Comments: I would love to speak with you personally about your family’s needs. Thank you so much in advance for consideration and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.