Abby a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro , TN 37130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently taking time off of college to just enjoy life and live a little. I love kids and i know I want to have a career that involves them one day. I love being part of a family and influencing kids as they learn.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:752187

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 16 for family friends and also relatives. When I was 18, I nannied for a family for 2 years that had 3 kids under the age of 5. I fed them lunch and breakfast, had playtime, and gave them their nap. I also cleaned the house. When I moved to Murfreesboro a year ago, I babysat a middle school boy transported him to and from school, doctor visits, and helped with his homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.