Nanny available in Murfreesboro, TN - 706895 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel my sole purpose in life is to work with children. Children light uo my world in a way that I can't seem to find anywhere else. They're so fun and unique. Plus I've always wanted to work "in home." I'm also an exceptional tutor. That's always a plus.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:706895

Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, TN


My past childcare experience: I was a fulltime babysitter thoughout my entire pregnancy. I have babysat children in the family and family friends' children of all ages. I have experience with newborns from babysitting and from having one of my own.

Additional Comments: I am working to better myself as a person and get myself together. I'm in the TN National Guard and have been for going on 3years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.