Nanny available in Murfreesboro, TN - 705980 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

So that I can still be with my two children and not miss out on anything with them but also get the chance to still make good money to support them and give them the life I promised them they'd have.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:705980

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, FL, IN, KY, LA, MS, TN


My past childcare experience: I currently run an in home daycare

Additional Comments: I am a married mother of two girls who so desperately wants to remain a stay at home mom, I currently run a in home daycare but need something with better, more stable pay so that me and my little family can have the life we so deserve and give our girls the life we promised they'd have. I am loving, funny, outgoing, I have a imagination, I love playing with the kids and crafts are my favorite, I am fun and have lots of energy, you will love having me and my kids around, I am seeking a nanny position that will allow me to still come home to my husband every night. I currently reside outside of Nashville TN area but if I got the right job offer we really want to move out of TN. : )


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.