Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I adore babies and really enjoy caring for them. I am starting college in the fall and I hope to stay with a family for at least a few years. It will be so exciting to see a child grow up during that time and I believe the bond between myself and the child will be stronger than if I were just an occasional babysitter (which makes it easier for everone!) I enjoy doing work that has meaning and I believe being a Nanny will be very rewarding.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:691011

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I helped raise my youngest brother who is now five. I have babysat off and on over those five years as well. I have four younger siblings so I am used to multitasking and chaos. I got certified by the Red Cross babysitting program when my brother was born so that I could take better care Of him. I also read a lot of books about babysitting at that time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.