Nanny available in Murfreesboro, TN - 648180 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow and learn. I feel that I can offer a family quality, loving care.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:648180

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Jasmine! I am originally from Dallas, TX but am currently living in Murfreesboro. I'm a Senior at MTSU majoring in Child Development and plan to become a family and child counselor. I have been babysitting children of all ages since I was in middle school. I love working with children and can't imagine doing anything else with my life. While I was in high school I worked at a children's science museum and loved getting to interact with children and their families. I also did several years of volunteer tutoring (elementary & middle school) during both high school and college.

Additional Comments: I'm really excited to find a new family to work, learn and grow with!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.