Kirby a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its answered in my childcare experience.

Kirby nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:538991

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare for the last 9 years and consider myself to be a professional Nanny. I am a Jr. College graduate and received my Associate's degree in Business Administration Technology. I took TECTA, which is training by the State of TN. It's thirty hours of childcare classes. I am CPR/AED certified. It was renewed in August of this year. While in school, I worked as an early childhood educator and rose to administrative positions in childcare facilities. I have nannied part time since 2005 for 3 different families. For all three of these families, I have picked the children up from school, taken to daily activities such as sport practices and games, birthday parties, church events and more. I have fed breakfast, lunch, snack or dinner. I have traveled with one of the families to the beach and have stayed overnight while the parents have gone on weekend trips. I have maintained friendships with the children as they have gotten older and still enjoy doing things with them. I enjoy running errands and doing various tasks for the families. For fun, I like to take road trips, paint canvasses, and decorate my house. I enjoy being with my friends and driving to see my parents in the mountains.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.