Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages. I have always worked with children- including 24 hour summer camps, vacation bible schools, drama camps. I have currenlty worked 2 year in a school setting but am ready to be back at home and working one on one with kids. *I love kids! I enjoy interacting and being a part of the developmental stages of a child's life. *I love being outside, playing games and sports, the zoo, water park, going to the park/playground, and riding bikes.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:279075

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: *Part-time private nanny for Family in St.Matthew's. Daily activities include daily supervision, soccer practice, picking up from school, meals, crafts, and outings. *Full-time private nanny for a family in St. Matthew's. Responsibilities include daily supervision, a daily activity, arts & crafts, and outings to the zoo, aquarium, science center, firehouse, park, or anywhere else that is fun! *, (professional childcare/daycare, lifeguard at indoor pools and water park) *Southern Seminary, Louisville, KY (swim lessons/lifeguard/childcare programs) *Camp , Marietta, SC (full-time, 24 hour responsibility for 200+ female campers ages 6-14) *Camp , Stark, FL (full-time, 24 hour supervision of 20 underprivileged/delinquent children ages 5-15) *, Winchester, TN (swim lessons/pool supervision/programs) *Murfreesboro TN- Nanny for 2 years with family of 2. *Worked with kids atxx school here in town year 2.

Additional Comments: Feel free to call anytime and ask any additional questions. Look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.