Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Murfreesboro, TN 37076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I worked in child care I would have twenty-four children in my preschool class and some days could be very stressfull. I like being a nanny because there is more one on one with the children and there are more opportuinties for learn experiences and more projects that can be done with a smaller group of children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:131937

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 for a family with a one year old and worked with them until the child was three. I then worked in preschool with children ages ranging newborn to 4. I working in preschool for six years then became a nanny for a family with three children. I worked with this family for two year. Now I am a stay at home mom of a two year old.

Additional Comments: The family that I nannied for I also home school the children. I believe that they are many learning opportuities form games to art and that children sould not be sitting in front of the T.V all day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.