Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Munster, IN 46321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the development of children and teenagers. I am very active and love to help people in any way possible.

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:758167

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have been in child care for the past 10 years, and have babysat children from the ages of 3 months old to 16 years old. I have performed duties such as changing diapers, spending quality play time with the kids, staying on a daily schedule with nap time and eating times, going over whatever homework the child may have, taking the children to practices, appointments, etc, and much more. I absolutely love child care and have a passion and patience for kids! I was a Division 1 collegiate athlete at Ball State University for 4 years. I majored in Psychology and Child Development. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends, learning new things, and doing outdoor activities. I am looking for part or full time!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.