Nanny available in Munster, IN - 488462 - Nannies4hire.com

LaQuisa a Nanny for Hire in Munster, IN 46321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being part of family. I became a Nanny because its just natural to me. Cooking and cleaning and running a household are part of who I am. Educating and empowering a child to be a better person is what I hope to do every day. I want to help bridge the gap and ensure that a child receives the same love from me as they do their parents. I became a Nanny to support families because I recognize that sometimes parents can't do it all by themselves.

LaQuisa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:488462

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, MI


My past childcare experience: I have encountered so many wonderful children and families!!! I have been a Nanny for infants through 11 year old triplets! With each family, I gain more skills and knowledge to bring to the next family I join. I am a supporter of healthy attachment and positive reinforcement. I love being able to help a child gain confidence and independence by helping them feel safe in any environment. There is never a dull moment when I am in the home. I love to allow the children to participate in hands-on activities with me, whether it be around the home or in the great outdoors. Being social is a huge part of healthy development, so I believe in going outside daily. Parents frequently ask me “Where are you all going today?” because it is rare that we stay home the entire day. I love to cook, bake, read, sing, do crafts, travel, visit museums, go to parks, and so much more with the kids in my care. I teach baby signs, have potty trained in as little as 2 days, speak 3 languages, am a Certified Babywearing educator, and value modeling a healthy lifestyle for the children I care for. There is so much that I haven’t included. I guess I will save the rest until I meet you and your family!

Additional Comments: I am Pediatric CPR and First Aid, INA, Early Childhood Development Certified, and a Certified Babywearing Consultant.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.