Nanny available in Munhall, PA - 408739 -

Marina a Nanny for Hire in Munhall, PA 15120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I sincerely love caring for babies. I would adopt another child if we were able to. When I care for a child they become part of our family.

Marina nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:408739

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of an 8 year old girl and left the professional work force in 2009 to be a stay at home mom. I have also worked with special needs children in a professional capacity.

Additional Comments: I realize that most people prefer to have their child cared for in their own home. However, I take travel to our home into consideration in the fee requested. I also am willing to go the the parents home and pick up the child/children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Mongolian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.