Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Munfordville , KY 42765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love the presence of children, they tend to light up the world like others can not. I recently had some help issues and can not have children of my own so I become a medical assistant to hopefully help further my desire to become a nanny. I want to feel useful as in helping to mold youth , and feel like I have someone who is dependent on me. I love to make kids laugh and vice versa.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:768915

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, NB, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK, YK

My past childcare experience: I actually have no prior nanny experience, but I have had about 20+ years of babysitting and helping raise my 5 year old niece.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.