ashley a Nanny for Hire in Munfordville, KY 42765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I love the joy and smiles they bring to my life. A year ago I was diagnosed with testosterone enhances ovarian cancer and had to have a complete hysterectomy at the early age of 27. So knowing that I will never get the pure enjoyment of having my own I decided to start looking for nanny jobs where I can spend time with children and have a positive effect on their lives as if I would have had in my own children.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:695717

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YK

My past childcare experience: I have never had any "professional" nanny experience. I have however had plenty of past baby sitting experience from children in ages raging from newborn to 12 years. I also do have a 4 year old niece I care for at least 3 times a week.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.