Nanny available in Mundelein, IL - 729532 - Nannies4hire.com

Shanon a Nanny for Hire in Mundelein, IL 60060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would be a great nanny and know I would love every minute of it. I would love to spend a summer caring for and loving on those that I am nannying for.

Shanon nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:729532

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have had quite a bit of childcare experience! I am the oldest of 5 children so I was helping out with my siblings since I was young. I began babysitting when I was 12 and did so until I left for college. I have also had the experience of being a summer camp counselor and absolutely loved it. Likewise, I have also had some experience working with older adults through clinical experiences in nursing school and have also had experience caring for people with disabilities as I work at an assisted living facility during my breaks from school.

Additional Comments: -I am CPR/AED certified (was a life guard for 6 years) -Am in my 3rd year of nursing school -Play classical piano and would be willing to teach lessons -Very creative! I love to paint and draw -Took 6 years of Spanish -Have been on 2 mission trips! Loved both: Guatemala & the Dominican Republic -Completed my 1st ever marathon (the Chicago Marathon) in October!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.