Nanny available in mundelein, IL - 447378 -

melissa a Nanny for Hire in Mundelein, IL 60061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly believe that children's comfort level is in their own environment where they can get their needs met and the education that is needed in a special and creative way.

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:447378

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher in the school system for five years and then proceeded to enter the early childhood field as a teacher and director for fifteen years. I then began working in the nanny field as a special needs and child care specialist.

Additional Comments: I have many years of experience with children and feel I am a very viable candidate for a family situation with my education and experience. I am also very organized and creative and would provide daily sheets and lesson plans for the family I am working with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.