Nanny available in Muncie, IN - 756275 - Nannies4hire.com

Briana a Nanny for Hire in Muncie, IN 47303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

am a current student at Ball State University with a minor in psychology and have an avid interest in child psychology and child development. I am very gentle and understanding and young and vibrant with lots of energy so I love to have fun with kids - play games, read books, take them to the park, just have a good time. I have good patience and attention to detail and am very attentive and caring.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:756275

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have 4 years of paid child care experience with first year, toddlers (1-3yrs), preschoolers (3-5 yrs), grade school (6 to 11 yrs) and preteen/teenagers (12yrs and up). I have 2-3 years infant care experience including instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing), assisting with setting a routine, and occasional care. I also have experience in tutoring elementary and middle school children. I can provide homework help such as finishing homework, checking answers, studying for a test, and proofreading.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.