Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Muncie, IN 47304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love to take care of children and help them to grow. Spending my summer building relationships with a family is something i absolutely enjoy.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:651880

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, AR, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MA, NJ, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN

My past childcare experience: I have over 10+ years experience in childcare. I pride myself in my compassion for children and my ability to handle many tasks at once. Working hard to find a balance in a schedule and finding fun activities is a skill I possess. I am enthusiastic and passionate about working with children and use my skills from child development classes in college to create the best environment and I am committed to a safe and loving environment for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.