Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Muncie, IN 47304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:645640

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and essentially nannying my own siblings since I was 14. I have cared for a little girl from age 2 years to as recently as a few months ago - she is now 8. Her parents still arrange "playdates" when I am home from school in order for us to have an ongoing relationship. I also have maintained a close relationship with the family and they still ask me to housesit/pet sit for them when they are out of town. I have cared for children of all ages. I have never been a nanny before, but I have 3 younger siblings - aged 18, 16, and 13, whom I have always been close with and developed a sense of responsibility for from an early age. I am majoring in political science and creative writing at Indiana University, Bloomington, but am currently taking some time off from school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.