Nanny available in Muncie, IN - 478236 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Muncie, IN 47302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I simply love spending time with children. I feel like there is so much I can learn from them and there are so many life experiences that I can gain by doing so.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:478236

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have had nine plus years of childcare experience. I started babysitting around the age of thirteen or fourteen for multiple families within my community. As time went on, I regularly watch the kids on the weekends and other occasions. I love being around children because of their sweet personalities.

Additional Comments: I can't put into words how much I enjoy being around children. They are entertaining and so full of life. I think there is so much I can teach them and there is so much that they can teach me. I look forward to the opportunities that I have to work with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.