Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Mullica Hill, NJ 08062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I become a nanny is because I have always enjoyed working with children and I take my responsibilities very seriously. I think that it is the best job out there because it is so rewarding watching a child grow up and being part of their lives knowing that I helped!

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:404303

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE, NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Crystal and I have been a nanny for the past 6 years. I have worked with children from ages newborn to 14 years old. I am an enthusaiatic, energetic, caring, fun person to be around. In the past for the families I have worked for I cooked, cleaned,potty train, helped with homework, take the children to the library for storytime, the park and much more. I also like to do arts and crafts and education activites.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.