Nanny available in Mulberry, FL - 709646 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Mulberry, FL 33860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because caring for children is a passion of mine. Also, to continue my education and experience with children. My main goal when children are in my care is to love them like they are my own. To nurture, teach them to be self-confident, loving, caring, respectful, responsible & successful individuals through out their childhood into their adult lives

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:709646

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I had my own In Home Day Care for 23 years. I provided care for children 6 weeks - 12 years old. I organized a schedule for Breakfast, A.M. Snack, Lunch, P.M. Snack. I provided an Infant Sheet for my parents until the parent no longer needed them. I organized a schedule for playtime, learning time, outdoor time, field trips, with parents as chaporones examples: museums, pumpkin patch, Christmas Puppet Shows, beach. Outdoor time was swings, sandbox, swimming, playing in the snow. Naptime, I provided and organized crafts for all age groups and activities for my school age. Every year I provided a craft/gift for the children to make and give their parents and also had birthday parties, and a Big Christmas Party and gave each child a gift. I was a Nanny for an Anethesiologist for almost 7 years. I was his Nanny for his son from when he was 20 months old until 8 years old. I started with them in the Rochester, NY area for 5 years then I relocated with them to Seminole Texas for 2 years. The only reason I relocated to Florida is it was to costly to fly home to see my family on the East Coast. Other than that either of us had any intention of ever not staying until he no longer needed me. I organized a schedule conductive to playtime, learning time, outdoor time, educational outings, naptime, snack time, meals, drop off, pick up for Nursery School to Mother's Helper in his kindergarten class. I did light housekeeping, laundry took the pets to the vets. His son to the doctors and dentist. Basically, wherever there was a need.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with my schedule. I'm a non smoker. I have my CPR/FIRST AID/AED certification. I'm a Loving, Caring, Timely, Trustworthy, Honest, up Beat, Full of Energy, Responsible and Respectful Nanny. I'm looking for a family I can nanny for with longevity and a family I can call my extended family as my last ones are and always will be to me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.