melissa a Nanny for Hire in Mukwonago, WI 53149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:647538

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Hi Annie! I am 29 years old and currently a full-time nanny. How soon are you looking for care and what kind of hours are you needing? Do you know how far you are from Mukwonago? It says 24 miles but that doesn't seem right! I am unfortunately losing my job of over two years by the end of the year when the mom is leaving her job to be a sahm. I started with them when the youngest was 9 weeks and oldest was 21 months. I also do a nanny share along with them for their 1 year old neighbor. I live in Mukwonago. I have become very close to my current nanny family and hoping to find the same experience with another family. I am looking for a long-term position that allows me to bring my sweet 3 1/2 year son Ethan until he goes to 4k next fall or kindergarten the following year. He was born a preemie at just over 4 lbs so I left my job as a dental assistant to care for him. There's good that comes out of everything in my opinion and from that I have found my calling in nannying! If I could rewind I would have went to college to be a elementary school art teacher but I am at the point in my life where that is just not possible so this is my way of still working with kids and doing ALOT of crafts. I am a huge Pinterest fanatic! I do all that I can to help around the house with laundry, dishes, cleaning up toys, sweeping/vacuuming, meal prepping etc. I provide learning activities, craft projects, and a safe but fun environment for the kids. We do a lot of outside play when we can. I have 10+ years of babysitting experience on top of my nanny experience and am CPR certified. I am experienced in toilet training, sleep training and following a daily routine. Pleas

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.