Nanny available in mt.veron, TX - 545504 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Mt.veron, TX 73662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After the birth of my niece i really enjoyed helping taking care of her after she came home. I have nothing that would keep my from doing this

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:545504

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KS, KY, LA, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, NC, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV, WY, AB, ON


My past childcare experience: I have a daughter that is now 25, have done past babysitting for friends and family.

Additional Comments: I would love to help a family to raise their children and help the mother w/ the daily chores that can give her more time w/ her children


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.