Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Mt.pleasant, SC 29464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I love watching them. Playing and spending time with them.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:592842

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am a nanny to three boys. The job is ending soon. We do homework, play, dinner, bath time, bedtime, chores, outside play time, activities. I have also been a nanny to a baby birth to 12 mths old and her brother who is 3 yrs old. I have used breast milk, cloth diapers, organic food, taking them to the park to play, the library for storytime and activities. I love reading to the kids, playing games, having movies and popcorn tome. Water park fun and pool time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.