Nanny available in Mt. Vernon, NY - 743375 - Nannies4hire.com

Deamonte a Nanny for Hire in Mt. Vernon, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. I think they are a joy to be around.

Deamonte nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:743375

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi I'm a 19-year-old college student who love kids and love to work with them. I've worked with children of all ages. Safety is my first priority. I cook, clean, entertain and, I'm pet friendly. I'm available Mondays through Sundays day and night. Provide child care for several families after school, weekends and during school vacations Provided care for infants and toddlers including changing, feeding and comforting Planned activities and play area for toddlers Setup cribs or mats for infants Served snacks to children and monitored throughout snack time Cleaned play and snack area at closing time Returned toys and mats to selected area Responsible for serving daily Nutritional snacks while following state Guidelines. I am always on time and very responsible. I likes being outdoors, I enjoys playing games, encourages reading, is interested in music, I enjoys arts & crafts, I am really good with my hands. I also enjoy going on walks, and have no problem cleaning after animals. I will also live-in if wanted. I do not own a car or a driving license. I also provide house care services including, yard care, Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Oven Cleaning, Refrigerator Cleaning, Surface Polishing, Carpet Cleaning, and Plant Care. Responsible for dog walking along with feeding and cleaning animals and fish-tanks. Changing litter boxes and anything else you need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.