Nanny available in Mt. Vernon , NY - 720206 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelley a Nanny for Hire in Mt. Vernon , NY 10553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love kids, can relate to them, have a creative fun side tome that kids love,I have raised two beautiful kids of my own, one of whom is a nanny herself specializing in twins for 20+yars.Am energetic. have spent years working in hospitality/ business, ready now for a career change.why not be paid for something you like to do.I know I will be an asset to the right person.

Shelley nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:720206

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Lots of experience caring for children though not always on a paid basic. Have a granddaughter who is 4+ who I cared for from birth. Also worked in a summercamp as well as in Children's ministry. was usually on hand to help out friends family with babysitting duties.

Additional Comments: Have just relocated to the US from the beautiful island of Barbados. I am an energetic, trustworthy, honest, flexible, caring person. great people skills.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.